Skip to main content
Pablo Larrazabal at the KLM Open

KLM Open


The Open Qualifying Series Netherlands

Qualifying Places Available
to the leading 2 players, not already exempt, who make the cut
The course
The International
20-23 June 2024

The Open Qualifying Series Netherlands

The KLM Open returns to the Open Qualifying Series schedule for 2024, with two places at The 152nd Open available.

The 2024 event will be staged at The International in Amsterdam, which previously served as host in 2019 when Sergio Garcia triumphed.

Pablo Larrazabal celebrates winning the KLM Open

Last year's KLM Open, staged at Bernardus Golf, was won by Pablo Larrazabal (pictured above). Other past winners of the tournament include Bernhard Langer, Colin Montgomerie, Jose Maria Olazabal and three-time Champion Golfer Seve Ballesteros.

More on The 152nd Open